Duty Calls!

Personal Turns Professional
Recently I stepped away from this blog (even with it being so new- sorry!) so I could focus on my work place website and other social medias that I work with for my job- which also happens to be focused on social engagement, as well as fitness! Instead of leaving you guys hanging, I would love to have you guys check out my posts and updates via my more “professional” web pages!

Check it out!: www.greatlakescycling.com

What it’s all about

For the website, I try to post mostly about events and new things at the shop, and I have already received great feedback through comments as well as reposting from other users and readers and it would be great to see people in the area getting involved in these events!

I am also going to start posting the events that I post on the website here as well ASAP after those are posted (I have some catching up to d0…) along with other ways that I have become more socially and physically involved in the community, and ways to help you guys get involved as well!

This entry was posted in Cycling, Fitness, Social and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

